Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Philological and Cultural Studies>Department of English


Embassy of Ireland in Austria

The International Flann O'Brien Society (Vienna)

EFACIS (European Federation of Associations and Centres of Irish Studies)

IASIL (The International Association for the Study of Irish Literatures)

NISN (Nordic Irish Studies Network)

SOFEIR (La Société Française d'Études Irlandaises)

BAIS (British Association for Irish Studies)

Centre for Irish Studies, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic

CDE (The German Society for Contemporary Drama and Theatre in English)

The James Joyce Centre, Dublin, Ireland

Zurich James Joyce Foundation, Zurich, Switzerland


Visit us on Facebook

Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik /
Department of English
Universität Wien
Campus d. Universität Wien
Spitalgasse 2-4/Hof 8.3
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-424 01
F: +43-1-4277-9424
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0